2018 Board of Directors 

Executive Committee: 

    Kimberly LaFleur- President

   Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices/ Verani
   Cell- 674-0777/ Office- 472-1010



   Kathy Snyder - Vice President 

   RE/MAX Properties/Nashua
   Cell - 603-557-8599 / Office -




   Bob Mongan- Immediate Past President

  Robert Mongan, REALTOR
   Cell- 493-3375/ Office- 668-4448


  Effie Sorrentino- Secretary

   Carey & Giampa, LLC, REALTORS
   Cell - 603-867-8839, Office - 603-474-3401




   Eric Pelletier- Treasurer






(2017 & 2018)
Steve White
Matt Mercier
Shirl Kula
(2018 & 2019)
Nancy Philbrick
Susan Robinson
Angela Sullivan
Colette Kanlis


Chairs/Liaisons (Committees and Task Force)
Eric Pelletier, Budget & Finance, Co-Chair 
Monique Turgeon, Budget/Finance, Co-Chair
Matt Mercier, Communications
Steve White, Community Service, Co-Chair
Lisa Schmalz, Community Service. Co-Chair 
Penny Chauvette, Education, Co-Chair
Carol Callihan, Education, Co-Chair
Sarah Vilnit, Hospitality
Jennifer Felch, Hospitality, Co-Chair
John Doran, Legal
Nancy Philbrick, Professional Standards (Sub-Comm. of Legal
Maggie Kerkhoff and Monique Turgeon, ROTY/AOTY Committee
Gail Athas, RPAC/Public Policy 
Laura Flanagan, Grievance (Sub-Comm. of Legal)
Non-Voting Members of Board of Directors
Marypat Bilodeau, Parliamentarian
Monique Turgeon, Affiliate Liaison 

NNEREN Directors

Robert James, Director
David Hennessey, Director
Nancy Phillbrick, Alternate
Shirl Kula, Alternate

NHAR Member Liaison
Bill Weidacher


NHAR Directors 
Kimberly LaFleur
Kathy Snyder
Robert Mongan
Effie Sorrentino
Maggie Kerkhoff

Angela Sullivan